View Full Version : Swiss-Deals?? Anyone know?
Tom Nikolai
12-25-2009, 03:15 PM
I was just surfing around, fantasizing a tad, and came across this website. Prices too good to be true kinda website. ;)
Is it legit, antyone ever deal with them?? Just curious............:confused:
NEVER MIND, FIGURED IT OUT........SCAMMER COPIES
bikerart
01-03-2010, 05:33 PM
You are right about swiss-deals, as well as the fraudulent company that recommends them,Ecommerce-Trust. I got hosed by them this xmas.
bikerart
Thecollector
01-03-2010, 05:41 PM
More details please
Nairn1980
01-03-2010, 05:48 PM
if it sounds too good to be true.........
bikerart
01-05-2010, 02:03 PM
What else can I say,I lost $ through these guys as did a couple of other people
Tom Nikolai
01-05-2010, 04:24 PM
if it sounds too good to be true.........
Exactly :-(
bikerart
02-20-2010, 11:04 PM
It looks like Swiss-Deals.com is up on the web again, this time money orders only. SOSDD it sounds like to me!!! Beware everyone do not buy there!!!
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.